<h1 class='oswaldlight uppercase white center'>Electroless Nickel Plating</h1> <h1 class='oswaldlight uppercase white center'>Hard Anodizing</h1> <h1 class='oswaldlight uppercase white center'>Zinc Plating</h1> <h1 class='oswaldlight uppercase white center'>Anodizing</h1>

Gaser facilities:

Eredi di Bonacina Mario

Via Leonardo Da Vinci, n° 239 – 24043 Caravaggio (BG)
P.Iva / C.f. 03188010163
Tel: +39 0363 351313 – Fax: +39 0363 353147

Gaser San Giuliano

Via Tolstoj, n° 43/A – 20098 San Giuliano Milanese (MI)
P.Iva / C.f. 07348560967
Tel: +39 02 9845429 – Fax: +39 02 98246686

Gaser Bologna

Via Minghetti, n° 16/A – 40057 Cadriano (BO)
P.Iva / C.f. 06608830961
Tel: +39 051 765529 – Fax: +39 051 6065600

Gaser Ossido Duro

Via Po, n° 21/31 – 20089 Rozzano (MI)
P.Iva / C.f. 02833800150
Tel: +39 02 5285011 – Fax: +39 02 8251157

Moma Nanotech

Via Lombardia, n°5 – 20861 Brugherio
P.Iva / C.f. 07481720964
Tel: + 39 0392247372 – Fax: +39 1782269148

Gaser T.C. - Technical Coating- 

Via Enzo Ferrari, n° 51 – 24043 Isola Vicentina (VI)
P.Iva / C.f. 04005600244
Tel: +39 0444976937 – Fax: +39 0444976219

 

Facility managers:

Gaser Ossido Duro

Programming and logistics manager

Mauro Mercanti
mauro.mercanti@gruppogaser.com
Mobile 346 76 76 305

Quality manager

Cristina Pastori
cristina.pastori@gruppogaser.com
Mobile 393 94 18 350

Sales manager

Paolo Zorzoli
paolo.zorzoli@gruppogaser.com
Mobile 335 52 99 762

Eredi di Bonacina Mario

Facility manager

Michele Franzosi
michele@gruppogaser.com
Mobile 340 6382991

Sales manager

Marco Ferrarini
marco.ferrarini@gruppogaser.com
Mobile 346 71 45 213

Gaser Bologna

Facility manager

Viola Pingaro
viola.pingaro@gruppogaser.com
Mobile 345 87 62 120

Programming and logistics manager

Stefano Lelli
stefano.lelli@gruppogaser.com
Work 051 76 55 29

Quality manager

Stefano Lelli
stefano.lelli@gruppogaser.com
Work 051 76 55 29

Sales manager

Viola Pingaro
viola.pingaro@gruppogaser.com
Mobile 345 87 62 120

Gaser San Giuliano

Facility manager

Stefano Nicolini
stefano.nicolini@gruppogaser.com
Mobile 348 99 61 964

Gaser T.C. Technical Coating

Facility manager

Franco Zaltron
franco.zaltron@gruppogaser.com
Mobile 349 42 96 325

Sales manager

Lara Scalabrin
lara.scalabrin@gruppogaser.com
Work 0444 97 69 37 int 3

Quality Control manager

Roberta Poscoliero
Work 0444 97 69 37 int 2

Moma Nanotech

Facility manager

Roberto Canton
nanotech@gruppogaser.com
Mobile 3297370706

Group managers

CFO

Ilaria De Filippo
ilaria.defilippo@gruppogaser.com
Work 02 528 50 11

Sales director

Enrico Galliani
enrico.galliani@gruppogaser.com
Work 02 528 50 11

CEO

Gianni Franzosi
gianni.franzosi@gruppogaser.com
Work 02 528 50 11

I have read the privacy information*
I agree to the processing of my personal data for the purpose of sending the newsletter
*Required fields
verification code